Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Rejuvenate Skin & Wellness Center

Medical Spa, Aesthetics & Wellness Center located in Federal Way, WA

4.71/5 Star Rating
41 total reviews

Rejuvenate Skin & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuvenate Skin & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Always very honest and professional. I drive from Central Washington to see her and it’s totally worth it.
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
EVERYTHING about my experiences at Rejuvenate Skin & Wellness Center are incredible, amazing, professional, informative, caring, thorough & are of the utmost excellence in their delivery of care!!! I truly can say that for EVERY service that I may want and/or need related to my external appearance, as well as my internal health, that I will continue to partner with Dr. Qudduci and all services that are offered through her clinic. If you are looking to have ANY assistance along your health & wellness journey, I urge you to only consider this clinic for the best & most advanced practices, as you will be blessed beyond measure in so very many ways! Do not hesitate, you have found the greatest wellness center for impeccable, world-class treatments!!!
Ahmed A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Great job.
Debra Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Qudddusi, I have benefitted from your care ! She is a highly trained, informed professional practicing advanced dermatology with up-to- date techniques/tools. During my consultation, Dr. listened to me and explained possible treatment/s. She made sure that I understood. She customized a care plan for a hypertrophic scar with keloid nodules in my decollate. The repair with laser on my scar is helping improve color and texture . I am treated with consideration, respect and empathy by her and her staff and am so pleased with the service. Thank you.
Jillian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/21
I was given many different options and information on each one. They were very considerate about staying within my price range and I love the results! I will definitely be going back for more.
Caitlyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Md was attentive to my teen. My daughter felt the options the Md gave her to make dietary changes is doable. She considered more feasible options for this single Mom.
Cecelia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Gurcharan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Quddusi is great explain everything in detail . Satisfy with my first treatment .
Zenaida V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr.Quddusi was terrific, knowledgeable, sensitive, informative. I immediately felt at ease, and felt confident in receiving expert care. Walked away very impressed w. the overall experience I highly recommend her clinic.
Jan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr Q, was so nice and helpful. Explained side effects and what to expect with botox
Guadalupe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr. Q is very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely be coming back for my next laser appointment! Very satisfied!
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr.Quddusi is very kind, informative and thorough. I’ve been twice now and will keep coming back for her services.
V F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr.Quddusi provided me with wonderful results with a beautiful young complexion. She is a wonderful doctor who sincerely cares about her patients. Thank you for your wonderful service you !
Najma Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
I strongly recommend
Fahima F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
I highly recommended her She is very talented and careful about every patient. Thank you doctor.
N D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
I was experiencing thinning hair on my scalp. My face looked tired with prominent facial lines, wrinkles & dark circles. Upon the recommendations of Drs Ansari & Quddusi I got PRP with Microneedling treatment for face and also my scalp. I have been using Obagi products for post care. I am extremely satisfied with my results. It’s taken years off my face. On my scalp the hair has starting to grow & look thicker . All this in only eight weeks . Now they will be the only place I go for all my esthetic needs. Already booked apt for my daughter to come see them. Just trust their advise & schedule your apt today , you will not regret it !!!
Emily M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
I’m always in good hands when I’m in Dr QUDDUSI’s office. I wouldn’t trust anyone else.
N D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
I was experiencing thinning hair on my scalp. My face looked tired with prominent facial lines, wrinkles & dark circles. Upon the recommendations of Drs Ansari & Quddusi I got PRP with Microneedling treatment for face and also my scalp. I have been using Obagi products for post care. I am extremely satisfied with my results. It’s taken years off my face. On my scalp the hair has starting to grow & look thicker . All this in only eight weeks . Now they will be the only place I go for all my esthetic needs. Already booked apt for my daughter to come see them. Just trust their advise & schedule your apt today , you will not regret it !!!
Aleenah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Quddusi is an amazing doctor who has transformed my skin, and confidence, from the inside and out. I struggled with really painful cystic acne, and she was able to clear my skin in a matter of months. We're in the process of removing my dark spots and hyperpigmentation, and my skin gets better with every single visit. I'm a lifelong client, and I encourage you to schedule an appointment today!
Adam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/20
Dr. Quddusi is great! Very helpful and friendly. Procedures were quick and very minimal pain.