Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Rejuvenate Skin & Wellness Center

Medical Spa, Aesthetics & Wellness Center located in Federal Way, WA

4.71/5 Star Rating
41 total reviews

Rejuvenate Skin & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuvenate Skin & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MONICA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Very comfortable, nice environment
Mirabella E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very professional and honest.
Marina Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr Quddusi, Dr Ansari, and Sharon are all so kind, personable, and knowledgeable! I always enjoy and appreciate my visits with them
Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
They understand what you are needing, asking for-and they then know right steps (which is where the intuitive expertise comes in)to help you get there . So glad I found them!
Anand P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Such a wonderful experience. She’s very knowledgeable, professional and she took the time to answer all my questions.
Vicki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Dr. Ansari and his lovely wife make an amazing team. She is such an artist in knowing what you need and he is amazing and extremely meticulous at making the absolute most in what you are having done. My favorite thing is the filler in my lips. It’s so natural looking and I receive so many compliments. I highly recommend both of them.
Azusa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr Q is very knowledgeable, well explained and caring. I feel much better and confident about my skin every time I visit the clinic. Highly recommended!
Terri D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
I was very happy with the service and the price. I will be returning in the future.
Vinci A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr Quddusi was very kind and caring, she asked for second opinion on my scaring. I was a bit overwhelmed and didn’t really understand. I questioned her overnight and she was very quick to answer my questions
Shaimaa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
She is so sweet. very well explained the process and procedure. Give lots of options.
A V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
staff was very friendly and sweet ! they made sure i was relaxed and explained everything as they were going , will be returning for sure!!
BRINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
My Botox didn’t take, so she let me do it again at no charge. That was very nice of her.
Michelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Very professional, friendly and welcoming! Highly recommend.
Annabelle V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Both the physician and esthetician are very knowledgeable and professional.
Jose T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Very good communication, everything so clean… 100% recomendate…
Jacob K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Quddusi is wonderful! She's kind, while also being incredibly knowledgeable. In this case, about my son's persistent acne after 2 years of dermatological treatment and over a year on oral antibiotics with little accomplished in caring for his acne. He's hopeful her treatment recommendations will work and thankful to alleviate the antibiotic side effects.
SHERRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
My experience with Rejuvenate skin & wellness center has been full-filling! I have never felt better. The care you receive from them is warming, and they have nothing but your best interest in what is best for you to feel and look your best! I was going through a lot of emotional stress as everyone was in 2020 and getting older. I thought that I had aged ten years! So, I went to see Dr. Shaista Quddusi and her team @ Rejuvenate skin & wellness center, all warm and very professionally! I have been going there since March of 2021, and I feel and look younger, and my confidence is extreme. My children friends asked them if I was their sister! I highly recommend Rejuvenate skin & wellness center! Fifteen years ago, I had surgery from a plastic surgeon due to skin cancer; at that time, I also had eyelid surgery which he had recommended to be done simultaneously. I never received the love and compassion, and care that I have received from Rejuvenate skin & Wellness Center. They looked at what was best for me and the long-term outlook to Look natural and beautiful!! I had come home, and my husband couldn't stop looking at me! I can't thank them enough. Everyone's experiences will be different along with the results, if you are looking to feel and look younger, I highly recommend getting a consult today! Sherry M
Tammy M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Quddusi always gets me in very quickly. She is very kind and honest with me. I’ve had facial hair removed and I’m very happy with the results.
Allie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
I have seen great results and Dr. Q is the kindest most personable doctor I’ve seen! My acne scars are fading and she does thorough work. I trust her with my skin :)
Tia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Awesome results with Aerolase for my brown skin. Permanently removed painful ingrown and unwanted hair. Dr. Q is the BEST!!