Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Rejuvenate Skin & Wellness Center

Medical Spa, Aesthetics & Wellness Center located in Federal Way, WA

18 total reviews

Rejuvenate Skin & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuvenate Skin & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra Y.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Qudddusi, I have benefitted from your care ! She is a highly trained, informed professional practicing advanced dermatology with up-to- date techniques/tools. During my consultation, Dr. listened to me and explained possible treatment/s. She made sure that I understood. She customized a care plan for a hypertrophic scar with keloid nodules in my decollate. The repair with laser on my scar is helping improve color and texture . I am treated with consideration, respect and empathy by her and her staff and am so pleased with the service. Thank you.
Jillian T.
Submitted 09/19/21
I was given many different options and information on each one. They were very considerate about staying within my price range and I love the results! I will definitely be going back for more.
Caitlyn J.
Submitted 08/27/21
Md was attentive to my teen. My daughter felt the options the Md gave her to make dietary changes is doable. She considered more feasible options for this single Mom.
Cecelia H.
Submitted 08/18/21
Gurcharan S.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Quddusi is great explain everything in detail . Satisfy with my first treatment .
Zenaida V.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr.Quddusi was terrific, knowledgeable, sensitive, informative. I immediately felt at ease, and felt confident in receiving expert care. Walked away very impressed w. the overall experience I highly recommend her clinic.
Jan R.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr Q, was so nice and helpful. Explained side effects and what to expect with botox
Guadalupe B.
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr. Q is very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely be coming back for my next laser appointment! Very satisfied!
Ashley M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr.Quddusi is very kind, informative and thorough. I’ve been twice now and will keep coming back for her services.
V F.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr.Quddusi provided me with wonderful results with a beautiful young complexion. She is a wonderful doctor who sincerely cares about her patients. Thank you for your wonderful service you !
Najma Q.
Submitted 06/05/21
I strongly recommend
Fahima F.
Submitted 03/29/21
I highly recommended her She is very talented and careful about every patient. Thank you doctor.
N D.
Submitted 12/11/20
I was experiencing thinning hair on my scalp. My face looked tired with prominent facial lines, wrinkles & dark circles. Upon the recommendations of Drs Ansari & Quddusi I got PRP with Microneedling treatment for face and also my scalp. I have been using Obagi products for post care. I am extremely satisfied with my results. It’s taken years off my face. On my scalp the hair has starting to grow & look thicker . All this in only eight weeks . Now they will be the only place I go for all my esthetic needs. Already booked apt for my daughter to come see them. Just trust their advise & schedule your apt today , you will not regret it !!!
Emily M.
Submitted 12/11/20
I’m always in good hands when I’m in Dr QUDDUSI’s office. I wouldn’t trust anyone else.
N D.
Submitted 12/11/20
I was experiencing thinning hair on my scalp. My face looked tired with prominent facial lines, wrinkles & dark circles. Upon the recommendations of Drs Ansari & Quddusi I got PRP with Microneedling treatment for face and also my scalp. I have been using Obagi products for post care. I am extremely satisfied with my results. It’s taken years off my face. On my scalp the hair has starting to grow & look thicker . All this in only eight weeks . Now they will be the only place I go for all my esthetic needs. Already booked apt for my daughter to come see them. Just trust their advise & schedule your apt today , you will not regret it !!!
Aleenah A.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Quddusi is an amazing doctor who has transformed my skin, and confidence, from the inside and out. I struggled with really painful cystic acne, and she was able to clear my skin in a matter of months. We're in the process of removing my dark spots and hyperpigmentation, and my skin gets better with every single visit. I'm a lifelong client, and I encourage you to schedule an appointment today!
Adam M.
Submitted 11/29/20
Dr. Quddusi is great! Very helpful and friendly. Procedures were quick and very minimal pain.
Jeevi O.
Submitted 11/27/20
Dr. Q has transformed my skin. I have acne prone skin and go through periods where my skin gets really bad. When I came to Dr.Q I was hopeless and desperate. I had tried about everything from chemical peels to all different skin care products you could imagine. Only to be let down again and money down the drain. During my first session with Dr. Q I could instantly tell how much skin care knowledge she had. She asked me detailed questions about my skin and let me express all of my skin care concerns to her. Dr. Q was so patient in answering all of my questions throughout my skincare session with her. She helped me come up with a plan to tackle my acne. I began doing a combo of laser and peels with her and saw instant results with my acne and hyper pigmentation. Along with this Dr. Q introduced me to a line of skin care products that were customised to my skin care needs. Staying consistent with my treatments with Dr. Q and using the products she recommended to me daily at home has made the biggest difference in my skin. 6 months later I can now say that I have minimum to zero breakouts and am left with very little hyper pigmentation. I even get complimented on my natural skin glow! Seeing Dr. Q has not only made a huge difference in my face but has impacted my confidence which affects all areas in my life. I feel so lucky to have found Dr. Q and would recommend her to anyone who is currently struggling with their skin. Thank you Dr. Q!