Testimonials & Reviews

4.56/5

Rejuvenate Skin & Wellness Center

Medical Spa, Aesthetics & Wellness Center located in Federal Way, WA

27 total reviews

Rejuvenate Skin & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.56 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuvenate Skin & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose T.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very good communication, everything so clean… 100% recomendate…
Jacob K.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Quddusi is wonderful! She's kind, while also being incredibly knowledgeable. In this case, about my son's persistent acne after 2 years of dermatological treatment and over a year on oral antibiotics with little accomplished in caring for his acne. He's hopeful her treatment recommendations will work and thankful to alleviate the antibiotic side effects.
SHERRY M.
Submitted 12/15/21
My experience with Rejuvenate skin & wellness center has been full-filling! I have never felt better. The care you receive from them is warming, and they have nothing but your best interest in what is best for you to feel and look your best! I was going through a lot of emotional stress as everyone was in 2020 and getting older. I thought that I had aged ten years! So, I went to see Dr. Shaista Quddusi and her team @ Rejuvenate skin & wellness center, all warm and very professionally! I have been going there since March of 2021, and I feel and look younger, and my confidence is extreme. My children friends asked them if I was their sister! I highly recommend Rejuvenate skin & wellness center! Fifteen years ago, I had surgery from a plastic surgeon due to skin cancer; at that time, I also had eyelid surgery which he had recommended to be done simultaneously. I never received the love and compassion, and care that I have received from Rejuvenate skin & Wellness Center. They looked at what was best for me and the long-term outlook to Look natural and beautiful!! I had come home, and my husband couldn't stop looking at me! I can't thank them enough. Everyone's experiences will be different along with the results, if you are looking to feel and look younger, I highly recommend getting a consult today! Sherry M
Tammy M.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Quddusi always gets me in very quickly. She is very kind and honest with me. I’ve had facial hair removed and I’m very happy with the results.
Allie C.
Submitted 11/13/21
I have seen great results and Dr. Q is the kindest most personable doctor I’ve seen! My acne scars are fading and she does thorough work. I trust her with my skin :)
Tia L.
Submitted 11/12/21
Awesome results with Aerolase for my brown skin. Permanently removed painful ingrown and unwanted hair. Dr. Q is the BEST!!
Tammy M.
Submitted 11/06/21
Always very honest and professional. I drive from Central Washington to see her and it’s totally worth it.
Jessica B.
Submitted 11/06/21
EVERYTHING about my experiences at Rejuvenate Skin & Wellness Center are incredible, amazing, professional, informative, caring, thorough & are of the utmost excellence in their delivery of care!!! I truly can say that for EVERY service that I may want and/or need related to my external appearance, as well as my internal health, that I will continue to partner with Dr. Qudduci and all services that are offered through her clinic. If you are looking to have ANY assistance along your health & wellness journey, I urge you to only consider this clinic for the best & most advanced practices, as you will be blessed beyond measure in so very many ways! Do not hesitate, you have found the greatest wellness center for impeccable, world-class treatments!!!
Ahmed A.
Submitted 10/04/21
Great job.
Debra Y.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Qudddusi, I have benefitted from your care ! She is a highly trained, informed professional practicing advanced dermatology with up-to- date techniques/tools. During my consultation, Dr. listened to me and explained possible treatment/s. She made sure that I understood. She customized a care plan for a hypertrophic scar with keloid nodules in my decollate. The repair with laser on my scar is helping improve color and texture . I am treated with consideration, respect and empathy by her and her staff and am so pleased with the service. Thank you.
Jillian T.
Submitted 09/19/21
I was given many different options and information on each one. They were very considerate about staying within my price range and I love the results! I will definitely be going back for more.
Caitlyn J.
Submitted 08/27/21
Md was attentive to my teen. My daughter felt the options the Md gave her to make dietary changes is doable. She considered more feasible options for this single Mom.
Cecelia H.
Submitted 08/18/21
Gurcharan S.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Quddusi is great explain everything in detail . Satisfy with my first treatment .
Zenaida V.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr.Quddusi was terrific, knowledgeable, sensitive, informative. I immediately felt at ease, and felt confident in receiving expert care. Walked away very impressed w. the overall experience I highly recommend her clinic.
Jan R.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr Q, was so nice and helpful. Explained side effects and what to expect with botox
Guadalupe B.
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr. Q is very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely be coming back for my next laser appointment! Very satisfied!
Ashley M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr.Quddusi is very kind, informative and thorough. I’ve been twice now and will keep coming back for her services.
V F.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr.Quddusi provided me with wonderful results with a beautiful young complexion. She is a wonderful doctor who sincerely cares about her patients. Thank you for your wonderful service you !
Najma Q.
Submitted 06/05/21
I strongly recommend